DeMatha Football | DeMatha Football Powered by SportsMarkit
DeMatha Football powered by SportsMarkit
DeMatha, Football, DeMatha Football, SportsMarkit, Stags, WCAC, Washington Catholic Athletic Conference, DeMatha Catholic High School Hyattsville, Maryland, McGregor, Bill McGregor, Coach McGregor, Coach Elijah Brooks, Elijah Brooks
bp-nouveau,page-template-default,page,page-id-503,theme-bridge,qode-quick-links-1.0,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive,no-js


Bill McGregor is currently the Head Coach.

Virtually every season, at least 10 or more seniors on the varsity football team have received scholarships to college. Each fall, the school is recognized as having the highest number of alumni play in the National Football League, and generally, year in and year out, DeMatha is on the hunt for a conference championship.


Sam Lebbie- Troy
Michael Moore-Virginia
Cameron Ramirez- William & Mary
Chris King- Duquesne
Dezman Ellis- Lincoln
Jason Dillon- Grove City
Eric Johnson- Montana State
Matt Brammer- Gannon
Dan Collura- Buffalo
Marcus Barboza- Lincoln
Rico Webb- Alabama State
Connor Bozick- Delaware
Brent Wilkerson- Penn St
Troye Bullock- Georgetown


Brian Charles- Towson
Brandon Shepard- Stevenson
Sean McCleary- Delaware Valley
Ashfott Fonjungo- Wisconsin
DaeSean Timmons-Albany
Jordan Pittman- Navy
Siegfried Schmidt-Stevenson


Mark Allen- Penn St
Jarriel Jordan- Richmond
Cameron Phillips- Virginia Tech
Spencer Kleinrichert- William & Mary
Chris Jones- Toledo
Deonte Holden- N.C. State
Jamal Robinson- Albany
John Lovett- Princeton
Taiwan Deal- Wisconsin
JaWhaun Bentley- Purdue
Dale Matthews- Richmond
Austin Tuck- Morgan St
Charlie Paul- Stoney Brook
Brock Ruble- Florida St


DeAndre Kelly-Temple
Darryl Marshall-Kent St
Tyler Green-Indiana
Nadir Muhammad-Morgan St
Jason Rogers-Erie College
Jaire George-Vanderbilt
Gavin LaVat- Frostburg
Chase Litner- Allegheny College
Julius Combes- North Texas
Lee Hunter- Gannon
Thomas Barringer- Assumption College


Tino Ellis- Maryland
Lorenzo Harrison Jr.- Maryland
Terrance Davis- Maryland
Shane Simmons- Penn St
Seun Oluwatimi- Maryland
Darryl Turner Jr.-Maryland
Elijah Johnson- Boston College
Colton Henry- Rowan
Hamilton Day-Dartmouth
Andrew Roberston-IUP
Kellon Taylor-Duquesne
Robbie Robinson-Arizona St
Brenton Nelson- Virginia
Cole Williams- Lincoln University
Kraig Hill- Lincoln University


Cameron Wake ‘00- Miami Dolphins
Rodney McLeod ’08- Philadelphia Eagles
Arie Koandijo ’10- Washington Redskins
Cyrus Kouandijo ’11- Buffalo Bills


Brian Westbrook- NFL retired
James Brown- Sports broadcaster
David Aldrich- Basketball Analyst
Victor Oladipo- NBA
Jerian Grant- NBA
Jerami Grant- NBA
Mike Brey- Notre Dame- Basketball Coach
Paul Rabil- Lacrosse, PLL
Brett Cecil- Toronto Blue Jays
Jim Nelson- Editor & Chief of GQ Magazine
Peter Bey- Conductor of Austin TX Symphony Orchestra